Similar Members


22 Years Old, Male

About Tee

USER ID: 745460

Location: Michigan, United States

My name is Teebut everybody calls me Tee (which is pronounced as Tay) I'm from the United States and I currently live in Ypsilanti, Michigan, I'm a photographer, love taking pictures and into music producing, movies, music and of course, a lil bit of dj-ing, I also help taking care of my mom and grandma.

I'm just looking for a girl who loves God as much as I do and has to be a Christian, she can be pretty and nice looking but she don't have to be super hot, it is not about the looks is about the heart, she can like some of the same things that I do, but she has to be a really nice girl and also simple, also she has to be sweet, caring and understanding, a person that I trust and share my life with.

I am very creative and artistic, I'm working on an image designing/photography website that will be coming soon, I'm also interested in learning how to play guitar and some other instruments as well and enjoy being on the live church service over the phone almost everyday.

Every Tuesday I go to my uncle's church, having lunch and spending time with him, they serve hot meals there mostly in the fall/winter months and do the food pantry every year, I'm planning on going to Canada and visiting there as well visiting some other states cause I never been outside of Michigan before.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 24 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Black / African
Body Type:
155 lbs (70.3 Kg)
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: November 25, 2016
Last logged in: May 13, 2018

Similar Members