Similar Members


39 Years Old, Female

About Joy

USER ID: 745170

Location: Tagbilaran Bohol, D9, Philippines

simple filipina and god fearing, honest and faithful to the person who is also faithful to me and a good mother of two kids. im separated with my husband. im looking a true men in my life who loves me truly and i can share with in my ups & downs in life. a men whom can understand and being honest and faithful also to me and accept of who i am.i like adventures also and flexible woman since i grew up from a poor family.did not after your money but the pure love of you and your being understanding.filling of annulment in the Philippines is not easy and i takes long years to process and so expensive. i was married for 14yrs w/ o knowing that my husband keep himself for so many years of who really is he, his true gender. we are separated since my husband broke up our marriage for accepting that he is a gay. he choosed his personal life happiness and interest. i need to move on myself and i need to be happy if god still give me a chance to meet a true men in my life. separation, annulment or divorce is not allowed in the bible but sometimes we can't understand god's plan for us. at first im longing a whole and complete family, but god did not gave it to me. so i need to move on of my those who viewed my profile i am serious and godly seeking for a person whom can understand me and love me. i did not a scammer nor after your riches. at my age right now being 37 i have a lot of trials / hardships in life. For me money can't buy happiness aldo it can help a lot to our life to be better. for me the real happiness is the love of each other mostly the husband and wife. when you love a person you wont make a thing that cause them heartache or pain.also both of you have trust and faithful to each other. and most important is the two of you or the whole family is living with god.i go to church every sunday.i love doing anything so with the person i love.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
93 lbs (42.2 Kg)
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: November 25, 2016
Last logged in: Feb 20, 2017

Similar Members