Similar Members

April

47 Years Old, Female

About April

USER ID: 743728

Location: Baguio, Benguet, Philippines

Simple lady and an independent woman who knows freedom but willing to compromise without giving up my own identity . I work hard to have a good life and know how to take care of myself. Engaged in clothing business. A family orientated person. I express myself rationally, intellectually and express openly how i feel. I am passionate in everything i do wether at work, my family and my hobbies. I am a woman with self worth and self respect. I can dress up in any occasions, can wear flip flops or bare footed on the beach, and sneaker as well. Single mom for sixteen years, my stepping ladder to become brave and strong person. My experienced mold me where I become now. For now, all of them are fully grown up and busy with their own thing while pursuing their career. Online dating is not easy but i need to take the risk to know what it is in there and also to discover new things in life. I know i am not perfect just like any other too. I am willing to start a new life with someone who is deserving.

I am not here for any games so don't bother me if you are not serious enough. I am real and do really exist. If you want to know more about me don't hesitate to send me an email. May God Bless You..

The road ahead wait for my journey... so i just got to take the first step to get there.

I am here for a commitment not for any games.

Thanks

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Annulled
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
92 lbs (41.7 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 21, 2016
Last logged in: Dec 25, 2016

Similar Members