Similar Members

Faith

45 Years Old, Female

About Faith

USER ID: 741384

Location: Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental, Philippines

Hi! My name is Faith. I am a christian woman who believes that relationship with God is more important than religion. I am here to look for my soulmate, my lifetime partner.

I am ready to love and give my life for that special someone. I will accept him not based upon his performance, but on his worth as God's gift to me. I will encourage and affirm him constantly. I will always let him know I value him, respect him and love him. I will understand his needs and try to meet them. I will be involve in his hopes and dreams, and I will help him to achieve all of them. I tend to gravitate to mature individuals who are well mannered, good natured and exercise kindness as a part of their daily lives. I love travel, enjoy public speaking, personal growth and have an interest in business, investing health and nutrition. I order my life and my affairs accordingly. I'm a bit of a visionary, take calculated risk. (but not a gambler) I can get along with anyone. I respect wisdom more than intellect. I am a giver by nature, level headed, strong in my values, confident in person. I am a single mom. Being a mother is a beautiful experience for me. I have a beautiful daughter who lives with me.I love and treasure her so much, she is the one that keeps me going from day to day. I am so rounded with beautiful people... that made me so blessed. Right now am separated but hoping to be free to remarry one day.

Looks and age are not so important for me, I am usually impressed by the values, personality and spirituality of a man. He should be committed to family and marriage. Someone who would love me and accept my daughter as well. Someone who is, optimistic and have a positive outlooks in life. I would prefer mature man, retired and loves to travel. If u think u are the one that i am looking for, please feel free to contact me. God bless!

Jeremiah 29;11.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 69 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
130 lbs (59 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 16, 2016
Last logged in: Aug 15, 2018

Similar Members