Similar Members


29 Years Old, Female

About Vanessa

USER ID: 739581

Location: iligan, lanao del norte, Philippines


Introducing oneself is not easy though :) because it would always be nice to know one in person. I am here in this site to look for the one that God made for me, He is maybe here searching too :)

Some info about me. I am very simple, Very vocal and honest. I am very flexible and I love showing care and to take care especially for the one I am will in love with. I enjoy outdoor/travelling. I am currently working as a FREELANCER/ONLINE JOB...

I had been through lots of pain and heartbreak in terms of love life and Family life. I was raised by my grandparents whom I have known as my real Mom and Dad. My dream is to meet the one for me and have my own family. To have kids and raised them together with my future Hubby. I dont want my future kids to experience what I have been through, not having a complete family.

I would love to meet that serious man, I can take care of and love for. and someone I can spend my whole life with. I will always pray for that someone. Hope to meet him here.

God bless and thank you for reading!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
117 lbs (53.1 Kg)
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: November 11, 2016
Last logged in: Jun 20, 2020

Similar Members