Similar Members

Angela

21 Years Old, Female

About Angela

USER ID: 736775

Location: Cagayan de Oro City, Misamis Oriental, Philippines

God is a great matchmaker and I do believe in Destiny – that there’s one person destined to each one of us. We have to convince ourselves that this person exist and we just have to wait for God’s perfect timing.

It’s true that relationships nowadays comes in handy and that is bounded by lust, I am really not into that kind of relationship.

Personally, I am for a Godly relationship and it’s the very reason why I’m still single for about 3 years. I have loved one before though and after that devastating heartbreak, I was able to lift myself up and start seeing things in a beautiful way. I almost give up in love, searching for that ‘person’ – But deep inside, I know God is telling me, don’t.
I may not meet that person yet, but sooner or later, I will. I know the right time will come and all I have to do is to have faith and patience.

I am vibrant, goal-oriented woman and is passionate in everything. I consider myself as a thoughtful and God-fearing too.

I best describe myself as a traditional one (but that doesn’t mean I’m boring) traditional in terms of the values of self-respect, dignity and chastity. I do believe in the sanctity of marriage. My parents are religious and I must say that they have a huge influence on me, the moral values they inculcated me is the very reason why I uphold to these beliefs.

But again, that doesn’t mean I’m boring. I just have a traditional outlook about Love and relationships.

Moreover, they say I’m a very witty person (I do laugh a lot), I just love to see the people around me smiling and laughing so I spread a positive vibes!

On the contrary, I also have an introvert side – I love to write, and read books.
My mood depends on the person I’m with – So I can adapt easily.

And Lastly, I’m here in hopes to find that someone. That person whom I can connect to – has the same wavelength and same thinking of mine and of course, who shares the same beliefs and values of mine.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
21 to 28 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
84 lbs (38.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: November 5, 2016
Last logged in: May 25, 2017

Similar Members