Similar Members

Ghael

25 Years Old, Female

About Ghael

USER ID: 736755

Location: antipolo, D9, Philippines

Simple, funny, God fearing and love to travel to see the wonderful creation of our loving God. Im also a youth leader and a sunday school teacher in our church. First time to join in this site! If ever Im looking and praying to God to gave me a God fearing man who's faith is better than me.
A man who's not shy to lift up His hands to praise the Lord and a man who help me or lead me to know more about Jesus. A man who's open to do a mission or charity to help others if neccessary and most especially a man of God will not believe in the stages "divorce or annulment" because I believe marriage is the great blessings by God to a couple and marriage is great foundation of a relationship, marriage save the life of each couple or their partner , they will still love one another even sometimes they weak, imperfect but the love who bound it all and most of all if we put God in the center of marriage.

A man who will be the pastor of our family.We will serve the Lord together.. Being with God is the most wonderful situation or decision in life.


God bless! :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 5, 2016
Last logged in: Jun 28, 2017

Similar Members