Similar Members

Flo

42 Years Old, Female

About Flo

USER ID: 735360

Location: Davao City, C8, Philippines

I am a born - again Christian, a simple person who enjoys the bounty of God spiritually. I am inclined to learn more and in a deeper way - all the goodness of God and through it we'll discover the purpose of our existence. I really love my family and always value the virtues that our father taught us, I really love my mother so much and also, perhaps I should say I am a stern oldest sister to siblings just loving them that way, hehehe, I am also a loving and sometimes annoying Aunt to nephews and nieces (well, kids are cute though hehehe) I am a responsible person and respected others as we are indeed a unique individual and have a diffirent characters.

I am educated and hardworking. A home buddy in nature, but still having the desire to travel the world with all sincerity, I know its everyone's dream too - to witness and appreciate the beautiful creations of our God. Time, distance, circumstances and poverty drived me to chase success and be a living testimonies to His love and goodness and I am always Holding God's word in Jeremiah 29:11 - "For I know the plans I have for you", declares the Lord, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future". I fully entrust everything to God - just one of the favorite verses I am keeping. I always believe "everything happens for a reason and God will surely work with in for a certain purpose. God bless us!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
43 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
124 lbs (56.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 3, 2016
Last logged in: Apr 20, 2017

Similar Members