Similar Members

Charles

57 Years Old, Male

About Charles

USER ID: 734730

Location: Statesboro, GA, United States

I am a divorce father to a wonderful, smart 4 year old son that lives with me all the time. In other words I am a single parent that is not giving up on getting to meet, know and hopefully falling in love with a woman that is willing to accept my son and myself. I do want my son to have brother or sister, it is important for him to have a larger family. When we sit down to eat it is only the two of us, it would be nice to have a table full of family. I cook and clean with the best of them. I do not need for you to work for I feel a mother at home is the best for a family, not that I want to keep you home bound, I would encourage you to either go to college or to continue your interests or hobbies, I just ask that you be home when the kids are. I have seen a part of the world and want my son ( and family ) to see other parts of this world. I think the more I can do to improve his knowledge of this world it will better prepare him for adulthood.
I ask that you do not use drugs and are faithful and be a positive female role model to my son.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
185 lbs (83.9 Kg)
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: November 1, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 11, 2017

Similar Members