Similar Members

Les

38 Years Old, Female

About Les

USER ID: 733737

Location: Nueva Ecija, Nueva Ecija, Philippines

I am single woman and I am social worker by profession. I lived in Province of Nueva Ecija, Philippines. I am devoted Catholic and attend Mass every Sunday.

I describe myself as simple, sincere, loyal, caring, quite conservative and God fearing woman waiting for my soulmate or better half.I'm not after material things.I just want to live with simple and happy life together with a man whom I choose to love for the rest of our life.I believe in the sanctity of marriage and God should be the center of married life.I want my man to show effort with cause I'm also quite shy to do the first move.I am homebody person I love to stay in the house and spend time with my family.(parents, nephew, nieces etc).I love to cook, watch movies, go to the mall and beach.I am nature and pet lover. I love quiet and beautiful places where I can experience beauty of nature.

I believe that I will be good wife and mother in the future.If I get married I wish to spend more time caring for my future husband and children.

I wish my man will be loyal, honest, caring, loving, funny, down to earth, responsible and believe in the sanctity of marriage and will accept and love my family too.Im serious and sincere in relationship so if you are looking for fun I'm not that woman.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Weight:
155 lbs (70.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 30, 2016
Last logged in: Jun 21, 2017

Similar Members