Similar Members

Jim

50 Years Old, Male

About Jim

USER ID: 732989

Location: Perth, Western Australia, Australia

I am a hard working Christian man and believe that my better qualities are reflected through such values as honour, integrity and loyaly. Although I am not perfect, I am a perfectionist and enjoy an ordered lifestyle.


I am a homely type of man who would prefer a quiet night on the couch watching an entertaining movie, rather than going out looking for adventure. I enjoy the simpler things in life that God has provided, like a walk along the beach, or a casual stroll through some natural bushland.


My favourite pastime is playing golf, which I think is an amazing game. It provides such a relaxing environment where I can enjoy myself without any competition, and yet still pursue my own personal goals of self-discipline, mastery and commitment. I also possess a motorbike that I enjoy taking out for short country rides.


My journey forward involves a continuous surrendering of my life to Jesus, whilst endeavouring to practice holiness and righteousness each day. I trust that this is where I am suppose to be right now and that somewhere a beautiful and loving woman awaits me.


My ideal woman is someone who shares her faith in Christ Jesus. A woman who understands God's word in 1 Peter 3:3-5 and continues to reflect strong qualities of the Spirit, Gal 5:22. I am looking for someone who is happy to share her heart, and her life story with me, and listen to mine. A woman who is capable of holding my hand and touching my heart in the darkest and shiniest of times.


I have many valued dreams that I am now ready to share with that special one. May God Bless you in your own search for Love. If you got this far, I thank you for reading my profile.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 38 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
150 lbs (68 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: October 29, 2016
Last logged in: Jun 28, 2017

Similar Members