Similar Members

Lyn

39 Years Old, Female

About Lyn

USER ID: 731069

Location: Fort Worth, TX, United States

I'm a Catholic and I'm in a journey of strengthening my faith. I love to cook. I have bachelors degree. I love to swim , I grew up with a military father. I love art and find classic cars are so amazing. I love to eat. I love karaoke , I don't smoke and doesn't drink alcohol . I don't wear make up that much. I love watching documentary , I love learning about history of people or places or events and most specially life of saints. I love watching comedy , romantic comedy, suspense , inspirational , I am not a fan of horror movies I get scared easily and it sticks in my mind . I'm a single mom of 1 beautiful girl. I have never been married . And I dream of having a loving , Christ centered family of my own . I'm a good listener , I like the feeling giving love and being love , I like being pampered . I'm very simple , I smile and loves to laugh in simple things .
What I am looking for to a man is an
Honest, respectful , Christ centered , Catholic or if a Christian willing to know my faith cause my dream is to have a family that goes to church together , that we pray together and when we have kids we could teach them about proper manners and loving God above all things. I want someone that is sweet, caring , open minded , that will pamper me, that will laugh and cry with me , my buddy , my rock , my cheerer , most specially that is done being a bachelor and knows that going to a relationship our goal is to have our family a husband material.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 25, 2016
Last logged in: Feb 15, 2017

Similar Members