Similar Members

CHARLES

61 Years Old, Male

About CHARLES

USER ID: 72968

Location: United States

hello thank you for reading my post .
i am not a full member yet, , i cannot chat ,
you or read your messages at this time .
thoughts ;
i am in good health , truthful , gentile ,
dont gamble , light drinker , and after a drink ,
i do not become rude , mean or loud ,
only pink cheeked , with silly jokes .
im am a province man , cannot live in a city.
two years ago , i visited phil , stayed at guest houses , not fancy resorts . during my stays , , i made a point to chat the workers after work , they discovered , , i
was a humble carpenter , not arrogant .
they liked me , , as they knew i accepted them , for who they were .
i have many province skill's ;
like building a hollow block home - repairing a motorcycle or suzuki multicab .
feel free to ask me anything ....i dont lie .
im not a full member yet , , i cant chat you .
note ; im not rich at all , no no no .
also i am a one woman man . !
ok lets talk about you , , ,
i may prefer a province girl , , who loves gardening , not only flowers , but many fruit's ,
and all kinds of other food's .
as of now , my plan is to move to palawan ,
in apx two years .. 99% sure . unless you,
if i find you ? unless your a province girl
in another , nice area , with not too many
people, and lots of tree's .[[ i love nature , ]],
need to see it , anytime i look out a window .best wishes , , god bless . my two children are grown up and married .. if you have no children , and would like one, i would need your help xoxo ... lol .

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 48 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
155 lbs (70.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 3, 2012
Last logged in: Jul 23, 2017

Similar Members