Similar Members

Rebecca

30 Years Old, Female

About Rebecca

USER ID: 727873

Location: Tabuk city, Kalinga, Philippines

Hello everyone, I'm not interested just to flirt or have fun..even at my young age I know how to handle some of the things about life in fact I know how to live independent since I graduated in primary school I went work some other place little far from my parents..I worked for couple of months then back to school like 1yr stop then school 1yr stop then school like that till I finished my study..I have no choice bcoz I belong to a poor family but we never felt hungry..So, not hard for me to live any place where I can live with my man..Well, I have my son, I've been with the father 3yrs only then we decided to apart our relationship maybe we're not meant to each other, its already 8yrs ago.So, as of now I'm here in Hongkong working as D.h for my future n for my son..I am easy going woman, I love to do gardening, taking care of animals, fishing, picnics, playing outdoor games, etc.. im not been in serious relationship after the father of my son just a boyfriend and if i found my bf has another aside from me i broke up even 2 weeks or 1 months just like that...Love is a gift from God for us to share to anyone?Yes, i agree but the Love we feel to special someone is different..Some people are know how to simply say I love u but no action or don't know how to prove that's useless, Action speak louder than words.But now a days more people are just want to have fun not for me life is too short to waste time just to play ...Anyway, I'm simple and yet seriously searching to whom I can share my love with for the rest of my life, who can accept my son as his own n I do the same to your kid(if u have) to be my partner in crimes...That's all I want...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
128 lbs (58.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 18, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 02, 2017

Similar Members