Similar Members

Berna

20 Years Old, Female

About Berna

USER ID: 725211

Location: Cebu, Cebu city, Philippines

At first I'm a shy type of person but if I will found myself comfortable to others I'm frndly jamming person and serious in everything I'm a family oriented and God fearing person. I am not here to play jokes tell lies I'm here for serious relationship that could lead to marriage. Your outside appearance doesn't matter what matters most is how down to earth you are inside. I don't care your past, I can still remember what my father told me that "You don't need to be pretty to be liked and it is not important who is the first what's important is who is the last that you can spend your entire life in good times and bad". Respect me for who I am and I will do the same to you. I am approachable promise hehe if you have problem (not financially lol I don't have it) feel free to share I'm not expert but I can give sort of advice. I am a filipina feel free to ask me what that words mean in our language. If you want to know more about me just message me personally Godbless Thank you. :) :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 69 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 14, 2016
Last logged in: Jan 22, 2017

Similar Members