Similar Members

Archie

29 Years Old, Female

About Archie

USER ID: 724958

Location: Butuan, Agusan Del Norte, Philippines

Hi My Name is Archie. I'm 29 years old. I have one child his name is John he is 9 years old now and he is studying grade 4. I'm a Single mother and I was pregnant when I was college, his father is a irresponsible. I can take care my son without him. I decided to work out of country. I start to work in Qatar in hotel for almost 2years, I went back home because I miss my son and not decided to go back, after a year. I search a job again I found it in hotel again working in a kids club for almost 2 years. I finish My contract this year it was march. I went back home because I really want to finish my studies and to pursue my dream to be a nurse or a midwifery and working in the hospital after I graduate. I'm the person a kind and helping to others, I love my family so much and I am a hardworking person and sincere girl. I consider myself strong, open minded and direct. I'm not afraid to tell people what I think about them or about any topic. I tell it like I see it because I feel it's better to be completely honest with someone. Telling someone a lie just to keep them from not getting hurt is not good for them. If they ask me for the truth, I tell them the truth for their own benefit and best interest. I care about people, try to help them as much as I can in any way I can. I have a good sense of humour. I love to Meet people from around the world to learn new things. I love to learn about everything I can. I'm very patient and compassionate. I love animals. I love to sing and dance. My weakness would be that it's hard for me to forget when someone hurts me. I could forgive them but it's hard to get over it. Looking for a potential partner. I am not here for a game or play. I am her to find a serious relationship getting to know each other first and I want a man who respect me, honest a kind a responsible man who love me completely not only me specially my son to be part of his life. I hate people liar and specially rude. If you are rude and you are just play with me. Don't message and waste my time cause I will never entertain you and also a God fearing, a good man. If you want to know me more you are most welcome to message me. Thank you!!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 48 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 14, 2016
Last logged in: Mar 14, 2017

Similar Members