Similar Members

David

49 Years Old, Male

About David

USER ID: 724733

Location: Ames, Iowa, United States

I have been extremely fortunate to have had love find me a time or two in my life and so also I have been at heart broken so many times . Nevertheless, I’m here to see if love can find me again.
I enjoy fine wine, fine dining, travel, science fiction, cigar, high thread count sheets, kissing in Paris, the smell of jasmine, filet mignon, romance, great music and the occasional Slurpee. I love Broadway shows, but opera and ballet make me doze off.
You will find me to be calm, confident, trendy, a fashion freak, have a great sense of humor, accomplished ( I have counted to infinity...twice) am ridiculously bright, an amazing well dressed up man i am hugely affectionate (with the right woman) and I'm never ever sick showing affection to the one for me .
I am the eternal optimist and will always look for (and find) the silver lining. I have been known on occasion to smile for no apparent reason.
At this stage of my life I enjoy a slower, more relaxed pace. My work as property and infrastructure consultant keeps me busy enough but it also affords me freedom and spontaneity.
I think I was born in the wrong century. I like opening the door for my lady, pulling out her chair, etc. Chivalry is alive and well in my world and I’m only late if I’ve been kidnapped.
I’m very different from most men you’ll meet here. I’m not saying I’m better or worse, just differeint.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
190 lbs (86.2 Kg)
Height:
6' 10" (208 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 13, 2016
Last logged in: Nov 15, 2016

Similar Members