Similar Members


27 Years Old, Female

About Reann

USER ID: 723942

Location: Esperanza, Agusan del Sur, Philippines

Simple, caring, kind, loyal, hardworking, can do household chores, very sweet and jolly..always put God at the center of everything, seriously looking for lifetime partner who heartedly accept me for who I am.., no playing game.I am patient and I believe if you posses that attitude you will surely find the right man for you.I'm not yet upgraded and no plan to do so coz it cost live in the province of the Philippines and came from a decent family.This is actually my first time signing up this kind of site.It was a nerve cracking chatting with other race with other culture also because of such perception that what if I meet a wrong person who will just break my heart.Its sounds crazy but because of my will to look for the man of my life who I spend the rest of my life with and I will love forever without any conditions I am engaging in this site believing that God will provide me that good man with good heart as long as you have the strong faith and prayers, there's no impossible with God.

Thank you for viewing my profile.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 47 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
101 lbs (45.8 Kg)
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: October 12, 2016
Last logged in: Apr 30, 2017

Similar Members