Similar Members

Nathan

41 Years Old, Male

About Nathan

USER ID: 722568

Location: Apple Valley, CA, United States

Kind, fun loving Christian. Love to laugh, and go places. Passionate, love kids, and dogs.

I have been a Christian my whole life. I use to coach little league baseball, and girls varsity softball for a christian high school. I love to travel and go to plays but I have to save up to be able to do both. Plays got expensive lately.
I have been single for 4 years. I have been focusing on my children, family and kids. My daughter is in skating and skates competetivley, and my 2 boys play baseball...little league and basketball for a JV team at their school. I've been busy. I'm ready to meet someone but I'm so tired of the type of people I often meet. They aren't God centered, God fearing, morals don't matter to them. They still matter to me. It matters who you are.
I love laughing, having fun, doing things, going places. My kids always tell me. Other families aren't like ours. We laugh all the time. We got jokes! Lol. I don't know. I haven't upgraded yet. I want to see what the people are like. I hear amazing things are happening in the Philippines. The movement of God is amazing. I want someone like that! Who can laugh, teach me, learn from me, and grow. Someone who wants more than the mundain.
Who knows ...maybe we want the same thing. Maybe we just all want to be loved. That's why we need God...and each other.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
213 lbs (96.6 Kg)
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: October 9, 2016
Last logged in: Mar 11, 2017

Similar Members