Similar Members


63 Years Old, Male

About Rex

USER ID: 722503

Location: Shelbyville, IN, United States

What is in the past, stays in the past with me. I will treat my woman as an equal. I
am a very loving man, faithful, caring, considerate, sharing, giving and will love you unconditionally. I like to go to exercise class , water aerobics, gardening of vegetables and flowers, and I love music , target shooting, fishing (catch and release) reading a good book and MOST importantly spending my time with God. I will always compliment you every day, several times a day. I will love your children if you have children because they are a part of you. If you give me part of your heart, I will earn the rest. I will look forward to your opinion in every decision. I want to talk about everything with you. I hope you decide to be my wife. I am not a fighter, but a lover. Very family oriented. When I fall in love, it will be permanent. I believe that two people should do everything together. Loves animals. Very romantic, affectionate, and passionate.
62 years old, have 3 cats. Gives lots of kisses and hugs. Want a woman that wants to be a wife, friend, best friend, confidant, listener, share in daily problem solving, doing everything together. I have a lot to offer for someone. Ask me anything and I will tell you. Educated with an M.B.A, and several computer training. I want to be loved and love in return. I will go shopping with you and hold your hand if you want. I would support you if you want to return to school. I am now engaged.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 58 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Graduate degree
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Methodist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: October 9, 2016
Last logged in: Jun 25, 2020

Similar Members