Similar Members

Sandy

33 Years Old, Female

About Sandy

USER ID: 722177

Location: Cebu, Philippines

Honestly, I have this account for quite some time now but I didn't get online that often because I'm busy at work but I always make sure to have time with God. Or, maybe, just maybe I'm not getting any younger anymore especially when you received a wedding invitation from one of your friends each year to be one of the bride's maid but never a bride? Sounds funny but a lot of things make me realize these days and I will give this a shot. And I hope and pray this is worth a try. As we get older, priorities in life change. But if the one is just me, myself and I, then please I need your prayers. ha ha. Yes, I want to have a happy family of my own one day. Please try to get interested in me and not force yourself. I am not here for games.I believe in getting to know each other. My attitude is always base on how you treat me.But one thing is for sure though, I'm not willing to accept anything less than what
I deserve.(Of course, with God's approval). I am a good woman, and I deserve to be happy..I've chosen to preserve a spot in my heart for someone who is mature enough to understand that decency, loyalty, consistency, commitment and honesty is a priority and not an option. I'm actually waiting for the right man to come along and make me feel so secure in the relationship that loving him just comes natural and easy. I don't need your money because I work hard on my own money. I'm looking for someone real. So, if you are send from heaven, then see you at the waiting shed? hehehe.. Good luck to us..God bless! :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
33 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
106 lbs (48.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 8, 2016
Last logged in: May 20, 2018

Similar Members