Similar Members

David

56 Years Old, Male

About David

USER ID: 722137

Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

I have not been married. Do not have children.(Due to somthing that happened to me in 2010, I am unable to impregnate a woman.) Interested in someone to share my life with, a friend, companion, wife. I am not perfect, nor do I expect her to be. If she has one or two children, that is ok. Some one who has experiences with growing food, farming, good with animals. I work as a heavy equipment operator, and I am the care giver for my mom. My mom lives with me. We have 2 little tiny dogs that stay in the house. I was growing a beard this winter because it is supposed to be extra cold, and also, because I want to buy a Harley Davidson motorcycle next year, but I just shaved it off. I will add more photos as I am able. For those who want to know me, I worship GOD on the Sabboth which is Saturday, not Sunday. I have been attending a Sunday keeping church also, how ever, that is slowly slowing down. I obey GOD in everything, (as I am able) I do not smoke or drink alcohol, (not even a drop), No food that is not allowed by GOD, No pork or anything from the animal called the pig, no shrimp or prawns, (no unclean anything) not much for rice, mostly potatoes , meat, and vegtables for every meal. I am a very good cook, so I do not buy food that is already cooked, (very little going to resturants) I do not work on the Sabboth, (Saturday) no buying or selling, no cooking either, It is a day of rest. I do not go any place that sells alcohol. I do not worship sports, or watch sports, or participate in them. I work, and as I obey GOD, he provides for my mom and I, (and our 2 little dogs) If you want to be part of any life with me, there is no changing what GOD says for obedience. Some of the other things I like to do, include, going to the public rec center regularly to enjoy a relaxing time in the hot tub, as well as the steam sauna. also, enjoy trips a couple of times a month to drive with my mom in the country, to look at the views as well as one of my brothers lives in the country on a farm that is about 2 hours south east of where I am. (his familly photo is on my profile. I am flexable in allmost everything in my life----except there is no changes to how I serve my GOD. I like listening to country music, and praise & worship music. I will not reply to any responces that do not have photos. I have never experienced the love from a woman, so, I have ne experiences in this area. Not sure if I am able to recognize it when it is there? I have no experiences living with a woman, (other than the last 2 years of looking after my mom.) Thanks, David

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 8, 2016
Last logged in: Nov 14, 2016

Similar Members