Similar Members

Myra

45 Years Old, Female

About Myra

USER ID: 721010

Location: Philippines

Hi...My name is Myra, 44 years old, currently staying in the Philippines. I have been separated for 9 years, no child, my ex husband already has his own kids & family. I am God-fearing and love to serve God in my own little way. I am a devoted Catholic, that said, I am not claiming that I am perfect. Been through a lot and yet so grateful that God’s unconditional love had molded me into a better daughter of HIS. I love to travel as well & my previous work required me to visit & stay to 12 countries already. I am compassionate, honest, affectionate, loyal, easy to go along with & sensitive. I am passionate into hearing inspirational & spiritual talks and teachings like those of Joyce Meyer, TD Jakes, Joel Osteen, Bo Sanchez and others and I love attending spiritual renewals & nourishment too. I consider myself witty and conversationalist. Never been into any dating site coz I am not into it but since this is a Christian dating site where I hope majority if not all are honest and God fearing, I give it a shot.

With God’s guidance, I hope to meet new friends and eventually find that special someone who will bring me closer to God and accompany me into my journey through life while serving HIM. I hate dishonest people, liars and cheaters while I love the company of those who are God-fearing, can make me laugh, thoughtful, respectful, family-oriented, sharp, responsible and compassionate. If you are playful & immature, please let’s not waste each other’s time…

God bless everyone!!!!!





Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
155 lbs (70.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 6, 2016
Last logged in: Feb 01, 2017

Similar Members