Similar Members

Josephine

59 Years Old, Female

About Josephine

USER ID: 720710

Location: Cebu, Cebu, Philippines

Hello! I'm a Baptist Christian, 58 yrs. of age, fun, loving, honest, humble, caring and a God fearing woman with a simple desire in life to please God in my daily living. I teaches children in our Sunday school and as well sings to the Lord with my guitar as part of my service to the Lord. I had been separated for 9 years now. My 2 grown up children (27 yr old daughter and 25 yr old son) are working away from me but they visits me once in a while.
With my desires to settle for marriage one day to the right person God willing, I had filed a Petition for Annulment before the Regional Trial Court (RTC) two years ago. With God's grace, all the court proceedings were done and I am patiently waiting now for my petition to be granted hopefully God willing, within this year.
I'm looking for a God fearing Christian man with a heaft to please God, fun to be with, honest, loving, humble, kind and caring. I have so much love to give for you my RIGHT MAN. God bless you! Whoever and wherever you are, SEE YOU in GOD'S PERFECT TIME!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
58 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 6, 2016
Last logged in: May 20, 2018

Similar Members