Similar Members

Ria

25 Years Old, Female

About Ria

USER ID: 720075

Location: Cebu, Cebu, Philippines

Friends and people close to me would describe me as simple, nice, diligent, kind, and family oriented.
I grew up in a family where Filipino values are given so much importance.

I work full-time, devoting much of my time helping those in especially difficult circumstances (which has started with my passion in volunteering) but in my free time, I see to it that I get to bond with my family and friends.
I love reading good books, cooking my fave Filipino dish, camping near the beach alone or with my friends, tending our garden, and traveling. My idea of socializing is not clubbing or partying at bars but spending my free time meaningfully than waste it on superfluous things. :)

A relationship where God is at the center has always been my ideal relationship. In this new world where dating and love, more often than not, are taken for granted, I'd like to believe that a love that transcends beyond superficial beauty exists. I'd like to meet someone capable of giving godly love, someone who respects me and my family, and above all, respects God.

I'm not perfect. I failed in life many times. I offended God on so many levels. I went on hiatus in life for almost a year. Spiritually, I struggled. So I went on a "spiritual journey" and now, I'm finding my way back to Him.

If I send you a wink, I hope it doesn't scare you away. It just means I'm in awe of your profile and I look up to you as someone who would bring me closer to God or someone who would help me enrich my spirituality and faith.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 5, 2016
Last logged in: Feb 24, 2018

Similar Members