Similar Members

Wally

53 Years Old, Male

About Wally

USER ID: 718134

Location: Berry Mills, NB, Canada

I been told I place other well-being before my own, all was cheerful and at time funny. I believe that you get out of life what you put into life. That also goes for relationships. I believe that never judge a book by its cover, nor judge those who you have never got to know. Everyone is a candidate for a friend, while only one is meant to be a sole mate.

I want someone who can see beyond the physical aspect of a person. Look is just one part of the equation it the end side that make the true person. Honesty is the best policy and too is part of the equation,



Friendship
Is earned and not given, so does a relationships are earned, most are built over time and those friends are our pillars in our lives. Those friendship that are true and lasting will only grow, for a man and women may even flourish even to a higher level in a relationship and if we are lucky a sole mate . That is the level that you know they will be there in good times and bad times, you know one another like want and desires. Working together for that one goal but still keeping their individuality . This is the most desire level.
To do this one must not be selfish, self centered , a loner
I want someone who can see beyond the physical aspect of a person.



I enjoy walking, swimming, hiking, canoeing a good snow ball fight and camping. I like to go to beach, sit on the park bench and even star gazing at the night stars this is peaceful and calming. I also enjoy watching movies at home or in a theater.



I have always been funny; I enjoy doing a wide range of activities from swimming, walking, hiking. I have traveled to place no one would like to go normally. I have always worked hard all my life. I place those head of my want. This is me.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: October 1, 2016
Last logged in: Mar 07, 2017

Similar Members