Similar Members

Sarah

31 Years Old, Female

About Sarah

USER ID: 716394

Location: Mati, Davao otiental, Philippines

Hi 'i'm sarah I'm single mom of 5 year old boy, been single for almost 6 years never dated after i was pregnant coz i focus on my son, i'm a pluz size woman i weigh 80 kilos now, i have tan/brown skin.. Im educated if you would like to know i got 2 college degree, im a License Professional Teacher and hoping to be soon Registered Nurse, but all in all i work on my own small business for now while im waiting for my application as a public school teacher Im here to try to find a happy , funny personality, A man who is serious when it comes to family who loves kids who wants to have children who love to be loved i want to have a husband who is my best buddy in raising our children who Loves God and prays with the family i don't look for a submissive husband all i want is for him to be the father of the family who is the captain of the ship, . A cool and funny personality is my choice coz im a bit silly all in moderation, i preffered to have not too old and not too young than me (no offense to others) i just want to be clear about that. I don't look for rich guy of course
someone who have work but not rich someone who can provide for the family is perfect, anyway i can work so we will be helping each other for growing family.i'm practical i don't see myself as a princess so you dont have to give me the universe just to make me happy small things is better than giving all fancy things in this world your faithfulness and big love to God and me is my treasure.i hope his here.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
177 lbs (80.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 28, 2016
Last logged in: Sep 23, 2018

Similar Members