Similar Members

Lailanie

36 Years Old, Female

About Lailanie

USER ID: 715617

Location: Manila, Metro Manila, Philippines

I am a very simple woman looking for someone who can accept me for who and what I am.I am educated and has a nice job. I am a single mom and my son is my topmost priority in life but if I will meet the right one here of course he will be my priority too.If you can't accept this fact, just please don't waste my time nor yours to know me.

This is actually a new account. I deleted the old one coz I thought that I've found the one for me but it was a mistake so I'm here again.If you'll ask me why, well because I believe that there is someone for us that we will meet maybe here, or maybe somewhere.

I try not to aggrieve people because I believe that what goes around comes around.I want to be treated like how I treat others, trusted like how I trust them and to be loved like how I love with all my heart.

I have talked to some men here, they were nice at first, told me that they're willing to give me the moon and the stars. but as time goes by they will ask you if they can have naked pic of yours which is really disrespectful.Some Filipinas do that but hey we are different individuals.Those are lessons learned anyway. No regrets at all.

Thank you for reading!Hope that we'll all find what we deserve.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 27, 2016
Last logged in: Nov 23, 2016

Similar Members