Similar Members

Shiela

40 Years Old, Female

About Shiela

USER ID: 714373

Location: Pasay, North, Philippines

Someone who likes to cook, eat, sleep and sing (when no one is around). I like to read good books and listen to soft, soothing music.

I am not so much a fan of going out (like going to club) I think I am too old for that. Still, I do get to see my friends whenever we had the chance. I love nature. I love to see different beaches and landscapes. It reminds me of how great God's love is for us. It's immeasurable and amazing..So whenever I feel down, just seeing the sun rise or sets at the beach, and how the sand feels at my hands and feet, is already a relief.

What I look forward to meeting must be God fearing, faith is very important to me. Someone who loves God with all his heart and strives hard trying to live his life according to His will. Responsible, loyal and trustworthy. Plus, someone who also appreciates the lighter things in life :). So if your interests are the same as mine, please do leave a message. I love letters, flowers, and gummy bears. And perhaps it will be a start of a beautiful friendship.

Thank you for your time. I pray all of us will finally get to have what our heart's truly long for, love :-)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
47 to 57 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 25, 2016
Last logged in: Nov 05, 2018

Similar Members