Similar Members

Lee

36 Years Old, Female

About Lee

USER ID: 714264

Location: Tacloban, Leyte, Philippines

Hi my name is Catherine! but you can call me Lee. I am here hoping to find for a lifetime partner and a serious relationship. I don't care what your beliefs in life and I don't care your religion and I respect your religious belief. As long as you respect mine. I am a Catholic but not the typical one who would hear mass every Sunday due to some conflicts on my schedules too. But I do pray wholeheartedly. I love God, yes. I believe and I have fear in him. I am 35 and looking forward to settle down soon coz I am afraid I might not get pregnant because of my age, but I am not loosing my hope even just to have one. Even if people would say it's a big risk for me. I know but with my faith, I know He's always there. I came from a four year relationship and it fails. It is very heartbreaking and traumatic experience for me. Knowing this man for years and thinking that this man will be my destiny in life. But I don't know what happened and he just fall out of love and choose to be with another girl. I tried to save our relationship but everything didn't workout. I am single for 3 years now. And I can say that my heart is now ready to take another challenge even if I know part of me is that I am scared to take the risk but I just need to moved on and start again. Thanks for taking time reading my profile. Best regards!
Lee

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
114 lbs (51.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 25, 2016
Last logged in: Oct 23, 2016

Similar Members