Similar Members

Monaliza

36 Years Old, Female

About Monaliza

USER ID: 713798

Location: Philippines, Bulacan, Taiwan

Single mom of 3 kids, widow, and currently working here Taiwan as a caregiver and caretaker as well. Simple woman only, from Philippines. I hate lier, I want honest and loyal man. Someone who will accept my past and my kids. A man can own my kids as his biological kids too. Love them and not allowed anyone to hurt them. I'm not sure with second, because I'm afraid. I been through some tough times in my past marriage. I'm a fighter, a dreamer and hardworking one. I have 3 years contract as a caregiver and caretaker here in Taiwan. 1and half year completed, 1 and half year left then come to Philippines to be with my family. But its only a vacation. Afterwards come back again here to continue my job. You " you must wake from your dreams to make them come true" very well said it is for me. I'm looking for friendship first then let us see what comes next. Someone honest, loyal, faithful, loving and understanding. This is for those who are interested only. Thank you for your kindness and Patience..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
132 lbs (59.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 24, 2016
Last logged in: Sep 30, 2016

Similar Members