Similar Members


39 Years Old, Female

About Jonaly

USER ID: 712993

Location: Iloilo, Duenas, Philippines

Lates update!.. I am so happy that i found someone in this site already and hes my soulmate that i am looking for!Its true that God is truly amazing and this wonderful site i found my other half name James!..My search its over and i thankful in this dating site for bringing us closer together..i christ center relationship, and a God fearing man i meet..thank you so much christian filipina.!..
Hi! I'm Jonaly I'm a filipina.I'm a simple
person who enjoys simple things in life.I love cooking, baking and gardening during my free time.I'm a nature lover and i like walking on the beach and explore the nice places.I'm a sweet, caring, loving and God fearing person, loyal to one man i love, I'm looking for a serious relationship and longterm to meet on this site.I have searching for a long time but havent meet that Mr.Right.I want to settle down if possibly found that special someone.I dream of having a family of my own who where there is love, joy and respect, And God is the center.I love kids and im praying to have.I believe in Gods perfect timing and power and i know i meet someday soon my destined man.I should always be patient and trust God what has plan for me and his will.I'm so tired of playing anymore! God bless everyone and thank you for reading my profile.
My favorite verses that i always claim and inspires me is found in the book of Proverbs 3-4, 6 that says Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not into your own understanding in all your ways acknowledge Him and He will make your path straight and Romans 8:28...♥♥♥

" Love is patient, love is kind.It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud, it is not rude, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs.Love does not delight in evil, but rejoices with the truth.It always protects, trust, always hope, always perseveres.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 58 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
81 lbs (36.7 Kg)
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 22, 2016
Last logged in: Jan 16, 2018

Similar Members