Similar Members

Ofelia

28 Years Old, Female

About Ofelia

USER ID: 712378

Location: General Santos, South Cotabato, Philippines

HE GREATEST THING IN THE WORLD IS FOR FREE", a quote I always believed in. And I think that greatest thing is what we call "LOVE" . Something to share and free for everyone to enjoy ! Hello Love Seekers, I am Ofelia but you can call me Lia. I'm 28 and I consider myself way mature compare to my age . A lady who is a woman in heart with passion and affection to give . Someone who believes that in Love, there is magic ! As long as you believe that if you have that torch of compassion inside you , then keep it burning ! Time is precious so you better live life to the fullest . Live it by believing the beauty of your dreams and strive on your best to make them come true ! I am new in this site . A friend who has a very romantic and successful married life with a foreign man refer me to sign up here . So I give it a try , who knows same thing will happen to me, might be even better ! I'll never know if i don't give it a shot . I am here in the site knowing the "terms and conditions" and most specially the issues and facts surrounding it . I know that most of the men here are older but then I again i would prefer to have older man , more mature and responsible ! But i am still curious about what can this site offer to me . I just hope you will all be good to me and let me experience the joy of making new friends, knowing and discovering races, respecting beliefs and of course understanding differences because I do believe that we all created in one sky , one Earth and what we need to do is to spread love, peace and happiness ! Anyway, I am a graduating Tourism student, hopefully with honors and recognition as I worked hard for it ever since. I have been working and studying at the same time. As a self-supporting student, I have undergone struggles, hardships but then again with courage, perseverance, hard-work and prayers, I am about to reach the pedestal of my sacrifices ! I have two younger brothers namely Michael and Kenneth who always remind me to be strong and firm despite of the trials and obstacles that may come along my way . I love my brothers so much. They keep on telling me that being the only rose among the thorns, I should posses strength and wisdom to not let any guy hurt me physically and emotionally. They are so loving and caring. I couldn't ask for more as a sister. My parents are Nilo (father) who works as a tricycle driver and sometimes as a construction worker and Margie (mother) who do laundries of others to earn and help father in all in the expenses to survive. Both of them are the epitome of a perfect couple that i want to have in the nearest future. Loving and helping each other in every single thing. A couple who believes that the sanctity of marriage is lifetime. Who vows that no matter what, they will satay in love with each other and 'til death do they part. They are the people who taught me the family value and to be a family-centered person. To be God-fearing and inculcated me the principles that will serve as the guidance of my existence. They are the reason why i am working hard and stay strong. They are my heart and soul. They are my life! So much for that before i get too dramatic and cliche hehe! Anyway I'll let you know more about me and my life if I think you are respectful and deserving enough for that! Thank you so much for spending ome time reading my profile. I hope you enjoy it! I wish you enjoy your search and find your other half.. God bless and stay safe ! Warm hugs and sweet kisses for you.. xoxo

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
112 lbs (50.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 21, 2016
Last logged in: Oct 09, 2016

Similar Members