Similar Members

Ana

32 Years Old, Female

About Ana

USER ID: 712124

Location: Philippines

We can be a Salt and Pepper💗❤️ Looking for a man of God.

A glimpse about me:
I’m a firm believer of Christ and follower. A servant of God. Im family oriented individual and I invest on things that have eternal value.
There were seasons I work full time in the church and carry mission ministering the gospel wherever I go.

Currently, I work full time In a consultancy firm.

I hope to meet a man not a boy. A man whom I will cherish, love, care, be faithful with, respect and I hope He would love to give that the same value and importance to me. A man who would like to be my partner to serve God in anyway we can. A man who is responsible, godly man, take accountability, hard working, value family, respectful, caring and love the Lord above all else.


I believe being friend Its a good start...let’s explore friendship and possibility of marriage, my reason is I want my husband to be my best friend too.

Likes: I like cooking, community work, volunteer service for a cause, listening music( acoustic, instrumental, jazz, medley and pop)bicycling, walking/jogging and hiking would be nice to do in the future.I like watching movies/series, loves to travel and like sports (Tennis, volleyball, swimming and badminton, ).

The rest you may ask...:)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
128 lbs (58.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 21, 2016
Last logged in: Oct 19, 2019

Similar Members