Similar Members

Elyn

31 Years Old, Female

About Elyn

USER ID: 712019

Location: Lapu Lapu, B7, Philippines

Hi, thank you for stopping by, I am here hoping to meet my better half for life, a friend, confidant, that has a marriage potential, that look at marriage as forever not just when tough times comes you will stand on your own way instead of having each others side thru ups and downs. I believe better understanding, love and being faithful to each other is a strong foundation in a relationship especially communication is important in any aspects of life. I believe all of these traits are necessary to carry out a relationship. Everything in this world is just temporary but memories are to live forever so lets live the our life to the fullest.
You do not have to promise a good life because I am an able person and we can work together to have a better life.

I do not come here for games, if you are, please don't mind contacting me...
About my self, I am God fearing, sincere in what I do, affectionate, I love pets and I care people that surrounds me. I get along with people. I guess these are some of the qualities that people told about me.

I do not drink liquor or smoke, not even a party girl, If I am going to meet my friends it will be in a decent place.

I love cooking.....not into outdoors but would love to try it also.

I am currently working as an Accounting OIC in a small manufacturing firm. Working 6 days a week and off on Sundays.

Others you might have to discover......

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
105 lbs (47.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 20, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 25, 2017

Similar Members