Similar Members

Maricel

33 Years Old, Female

About Maricel

USER ID: 711998

Location: Makati, Manila, Philippines

Simple and courageous... Loving and a God fearing, family oriented.. A friendly one...passionate..a single wants to get married and I don't have a kid yet or children.. Looking for someone who is able to love me, accept me and my differences, .accept my imperfections.. Weather you are a divorce or a widow have kids or a widow... For as long as you are true... God fearing and have faith in God, im not rich.. Am just working and as housemaid helper, sometimes, a nanny, a PA, and a caregiver... I have a broken family but we are still living in my fathers guidance... I have lots of sisters with two brothers... I am willing to live with you...wherever you are or who you are... I hope you heard me.. With the grace of the Lord... Am still waiting to the right one.. God bless and thanks for reading.. ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹
For the additional... I dont like scammers and gamers..... Please.. Im here for a purpose and reason... God bless you reading this... ๐Ÿ˜Š

Life is full of surprises....the more you expected the more it hurts when it fails..Living everyday has a lesson ..when you fail it hurts and you've learn..when it's happy you will treasured the moment and expect more but it fails again . Sometimes you want to give up but there's God who always there loving me as what I am..If you are God's given then you are for me...
Please if you just want to play then am not the one you are looking for .. If you are a scammer sorry to say but am not rich...God bless who reading this.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
123 lbs (55.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 20, 2016
Last logged in: Feb 20, 2018

Similar Members