Similar Members

Remy

51 Years Old, Female

About Remy

USER ID: 711761

Location: cotabato city, Philippines, Philippines

a simple single mother.a christian, roman catholic and God's believer.
About myself, i am very kind and caring, thoughtful, affectionate, non materialistic, reliable, responsible, calm, respectful, love family, hardworking, have a great sense of humor, protective, a happy person to be with, easy to be with any nationalities as i am used of it when i was in abroad.only (women).i am friendly and i dont like arguing, screaming, getting trouble with anybody as i am very close to God.have 8 kids but all married and sometimes visited me as we have a happy bonding when we met.
I love natures, pets that are sweet loving, and children as well.
Some of my hobbies are gardening, cooking, household chores that never mis, fishing, dinning sometimes, but i prefered to stay at home most of the time.
About how i care for a man, husband, i would say, i will take care of him as i care for myself to let him know that i dearly love him, he is special to me till our both life ends.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
62 to 78 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
101 lbs (45.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 20, 2016
Last logged in: Oct 15, 2016

Similar Members