Similar Members

Mercs

58 Years Old, Female

About Mercs

USER ID: 710954

Location: Palawan, D9, Philippines

Just a few words about me, to share with, , , I'm a single mother have son is already married in live away from me, I live alone, , in simple life with my own, ways, I'm religious person strongly god fearing, , well family's oriented, , when it comes to love My heart is fully gaven , to, , love, , trust in loyalty is there always, I'm SERIUOS loonging for someone well not put behind him, , walking on the beach, , swimming , , cooked, diving, , is my hobbies , , my life routain being alone most I'm with my family bonding, , , two puppy I have as my companion., I'm looking in loonging to change my life the one as my best frend, , my lover , , in partner-, , a partner that I can talk I can walk with holdings hands, , laughing freely, to share with, travel together , , that I can comb his messy hair putting a neck tie, , that I can hug him freely all this things I missing much in my life, , I wish god will granted my aim for search, , , , !! Tell you later the rest about me, , lastly all pics I indicated here is just recently taken, , April , 24/2017.... The port you seen is my home town

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
60 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
90 lbs (40.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 19, 2016
Last logged in: May 22, 2017

Similar Members