Similar Members

Alain

29 Years Old, Male

About Alain

USER ID: 710913

Location: Makati, D9, Philippines

About Me & Who I’m Looking For

I love beautiful, confident, and sexy women that are completely comfortable being feminine. Ikaw ba ay good looking, maputi, mistisa, matangos ang ilong, at may konting baby fats, active mag exercise, healthy, mahilig kumain at magluto ng vegan foods, flexible, clean and organize, nature lover(mahilig mag garden, magtanim), honest, fun, great communicator, mahilig mag smile at tumawa (ang buhay ko ay walang drama), understands men, affectionate, sexy, happy, and very feminine? My ideal woman is between 5′-2″ to 5′-9″ tall, straight body and in great shape, good attitude and great personality.
I love to read books, talk, at mag meditate. I am a very adventurous, strong man and family oriented. I am very confident and used to getting what I want. I want a woman who is used to the same.
Occupation

I am a Nurse Entrepreneur. I love helping people to see the importance of their body and how to take care of it! I want a woman who is just as concerned about the health and wellness of others as I am and… who will support me in my mission to make the Philippines a better place.
Favorite Hot Spots

I love to travel and see the world. Luzon, Visayas at Mindanao muna, especially high altitude areas Iike Baguio and mountain province. I have friends that live all over the Philippines and just love spending my time with people who have the same care and concern for making the Philippines a little better than they found it.
Favorite Things

I love to eat healthy and exercise regularly. My health comes first. Having great health enables me to live, love, contribute, grow, and experience life’s blessings as they were meant to be experienced. I love cooking good healthy meals for family and friends!
Last Read

The spirit of prophecy by Ellen G White, vol 1, 2&3 . I stayed up all night reading it because I could not put it down. Another great book that reinforces & reconnects us to our own divinity.
Sports & Exercise

Battle rope, hiking, Running, Swimming, Body weight, walking, Racquet sports gardening etc.
Faith

I am a very spiritual person. You won’t find me in a church… unless na historical tour, lol. I’m not into organized religion. The Lord dwells in our hearts. I can read the Bible and any other holy book and make up my own mind. I’m not interested in listening to dogma from unenlightened people trying to tell me how to be enlightened. I’m looking for a very spiritual woman who has a personal God, knows what is her task, obligation and responsibility towards God, herself and fellow being, with respect and with right judgment.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 29 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 19, 2016
Last logged in: Sep 20, 2016

Similar Members