Similar Members

Cano

28 Years Old, Female

About Cano

USER ID: 710207

Location: Albuera,ormoc, Leyte, Philippines

I am single mom, i have two kids, never married. My kids age 7 and 5, my work is manicure and direct selling, i am opened minded, loving, sweet, faithful to my love one, i am seriously to a relationship, caring, god fearing, down to earth, i love cooking, singing, dancing, etc, i work, my own.my beauty, i am small girl. I am not rich, I am belong to the poor, but I am rich in a beautiful heart. I am hard working to raised to my kids.I am self-sustaining and self-relying, passionate to my love one. I am also optimistic.
i join this sites because my ambition in my life to marry a man can love me. Accept me I have a kids.That why i join this. If i meet here in sites, i will care him in rest of my life. I dont need his money. I need his respect, love, accept my past, sweet, honest, and i want only me to his own, i realy love travel, i am welling to relocate, if i found my future husband. Here. Hopefully i can find here. And to meet me in the Philippines. I am willing to meet him, plss don't play a game I am serious easy to hurt, if u interesting with me message me. Its my pleasure to chat u. Thank u

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
89 lbs (40.4 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 17, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 18, 2017

Similar Members