Similar Members

Smith

38 Years Old, Male

About Smith

USER ID: 709459

Location: fleming island, florida, United States

Hi, thanks for stopping in and reading my
profile. I thought I'd give this another try so here
we go. I am 6'1 with black eyes,
full lips with a diverse background of Mexican,
Brazilian decent. I've worked
hard to be financially secure, own my own home
and love living life to its fullest. I am the owner
of a very successful consulting firm in the
financial industry providing auditing and project
management services to banks and mortgage
companies and for the past five years business
has been great.
In my free time when I'm not working on a
project on my house, growing my business or
being dad with my 2 kids, I enjoy
traveling, weekend road trips, nice restaurants,
bars with live music, sporting events, plays,
movies, the outdoors, long drives up or down the
coast, cooking or grilling at home and always up
for enjoying the company of someone amazing.
I am a very affectionate and playful man seeking
the same. I love a lot of PDA, attention, kissing
and intimacy with a very affectionate secure
woman seeking something monogamous that can
evolve into something long term or just have fun
along the way. I'm at a great point in my life
where there is so much to explore and enjoy

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
33 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 16, 2016
Last logged in: Sep 16, 2016

Similar Members