Similar Members

Pearl

29 Years Old, Female

About Pearl

USER ID: 707668

Location: Tagbilaran, Bohol, Philippines

My name is Pearl, I just turned 29

a nurse currently working under the government as a community nurse โ›‘๏ธ๐Ÿ’‰

like to ride my motor bike ๐Ÿ (can be boyish sometimes)

still have driving lessons ๐Ÿš—

but love to wear dress ๐Ÿ‘—(99% girlish)

sweet and caring ๐Ÿ’

thoughtful ๐ŸŽ

friendly and can be trusted ๐Ÿ‘ญ

strong and confident โœŠ

smart, wise and witty

not a party goer like going to clubs and bars ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ

love to travel, go outdoors, to the beach, parks, go jog, food tripping, joy riding, watch movies, talk, laugh, and have fun!๐Ÿ›ฉ๏ธ๐Ÿšข๐Ÿ๏ธ๐Ÿ•ถ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘™๐Ÿ–๏ธ๐Ÿ“ฝ๏ธ๐ŸŽž๏ธ

happy go lucky but still responsible

not materialistic๐Ÿ‘š๐Ÿ‘œ๐Ÿ‘ 

definitely not a gold digger or social climber ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฒ

eats anything ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿž๐ŸŒฎ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿง€๐Ÿ”๐ŸŸ๐Ÿซ

simple and down to earth ๐Ÿ‘ง

family oriented (raised well by parents) ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

often prays to my God โ›ช

really love singing ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽผ ๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽง

kind and generous๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

helps the poor and the needy in my own little ways ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐ŸŽ…

one of a kind ๐Ÿฆ„

your kind of woman ๐Ÿ‘ธ





*my heart was once broken ๐Ÿ’” and I don't want to have another failed relationship since I am getting old ๐Ÿ‘ตhehehe. I am not a doll ๐ŸŽŽplease don't play games with me.
*don't just wink. Send me a message

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
121 lbs (54.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 12, 2016
Last logged in: Oct 22, 2016

Similar Members