Similar Members

Annabelle

34 Years Old, Female

About Annabelle

USER ID: 707640

Location: ĺTacloban,, Biliran, Philippines

I am sweet, honest, and adventurous single mom with sense of humor. I love cooking and love to discover a new menu all the time, I oftentimes go swimming since I live near the seashore yet also love mountain climbing as part of my job. I am happy person and easy to get along with,

At first I was deppressed on what had happen on my first relationship with the father of my kids but thankful to God with prayers I was able to move on and live peacefully with my 3 intelligent and smart kids. My kids are achiever in their class and I never feel regret having them in my life. They were my inspiration why I am still living but then I just realize I lack one thing in my life too

So now I am ready for a new relationship with someone.

I am searching for a man who will accept me and my kids, someone I can hold hands together when going around especially when going church, someone to share with for the rest of my life. I believe that no matter how I fail there is always a right one for me and i don't even lost hope to meet the right one for me so

I hope I can meet him here in CF as what other have, I am hoping I can meet one with an upgraded profile so we can possibly chat and know each other well.

Please feel free to send message and ask me what do u want to know me coz I will be telling you more about my self.

God Bless and More Power to us.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 12, 2016
Last logged in: May 12, 2017

Similar Members