Similar Members

Loki

20 Years Old, Female

About Loki

USER ID: 707611

Location: Antipolo, Antipolo, Philippines

I’m a forever kind of person because if I’m going to invest in something I want to wholly invest in it. I’m not a half ass two things kind of person; I’m a whole ass one-thing kind of person because if you don’t put your whole heart into something then there is no point in pursuing it.

I don’t want mediocre relationships that will fizzle and fade. I want realistic relationships that will last forever, not even only pertaining to love, but with friendships and relationships in general.

I want to be the old couple one day sitting on my front porch swing looking at the man next to me knowing this is my forever and knowing that I wouldn’t have wanted it any other way. I want to fall in love with him over and over until we’re old and gray. But I don’t want to stop doing things for each other, even when we’re 80 I still want to love like we’re 30.

I know that forever kind of love exists and I want it.

I want to be old and gray and still talk to my friends from childhood or college. Even though we won’t be as young and reckless as we once were I still want to reminisce over the good times. I want to laugh at the hungover kids that walk in our favorite coffee shop on the weekends talking about all they did the night before, like we’ve all done so many times before.

I don’t invest in relationships I know won’t last because to me there is no point. When I want something I want it for good and I want it forever. Maybe that’s why I’m still on my own in terms of my love life.

I’ve had people come and go, but no one I could really see a future with and to me that isn’t worth investing in. I don’t want to wind up getting my heart broken if I know it isn’t going to last, if I know he won’t be rocking beside me in the future.

I want people in my life that make forever seem too short. I only want forever relationships because when I’m old and gray, I want the people by my side who have been there for everything. That is when it matters most.

by the way, I am a Christian Catholic and a strong independent woman with a big big goals in life. Im still studying and working to reach my goals and make my family proud! :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
102 lbs (46.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 12, 2016
Last logged in: Oct 28, 2016

Similar Members