Similar Members

Steve

48 Years Old, Male

About Steve

USER ID: 706939

Location: Cottonwood Heights, utah, United States

This is a complicated time in America right now. There is a lot of uncertainty because of the our elections and covid 19. For most people things are on pause, until it is clear what direction the country is going to move in. There is many opportunities in the USA and also many ways to make the wrong desions. I am sharing this with you so that all the ladies here do not become discouraged with finding a man on this site. It is a matter of timing, please be patient with the process. I am sure better days are coming soon for all of us searching for the one to help complete us on the journey. Keep looking to God and keep your faith. I have research extensively to find that Filipina women and American men make great partnerships in marrige and in life. That is why I am here to find you. I'm serious about finding the one girl to give my all. I believe she could be here. I am here to fall in love. I am here to find my soulmate, so that we can design our own journey together. The greatest love story is created by two individuals in unity. Dedicated and comittment to sharing happiness regardless of circumstances or conditions, come what may. Find the joy, celebrate each day, do not allow imperfect expections to ruin a good thing. I will walk in front of you to protect you, I will walk behind you to catch you if you ever fall, i will walk above you to raise you up to the highest peaks, I will walk below you to carry you anytime you need rest, I will walk beside you and cherish you. Holding you close for the rest of our lives. I cook, I am a artist, I design graphics, I am a writer, I dance, I make music, I am an inventor, I work on media projects. Everything in creative paths I have developed in. I am a martial artist, body builder and coach is the past. I am going back in fitness just for health now. I am a single father since they were babies, they are now in high school. They will be independent soon. They will also care for and support you. I need a good loyal women who loves God and values family. I would have another child with the right girl. I am honest, kind, easy going, funny and adventurous. No games, no drama, just living each day to the fullest. I need the right women, not the perfect women. True perfection takes a lifetime, we will make this together. I love new experiences and variety. Im a good listener and Iove affection. I love deeply and unconditionally. I am not a simple man at all. But I love simple things and I work to please my women in all ways. I believe love is an action to be shown, more than just saying the word. Currently I am building for a great future. Finding the right partner to share the journey is critical. All possible details aside at the end of the day. It is God and the person standing next to you. If you get these 2 things right. Everything else works out. I need a girl that can let little things go, that likes laughter, music, art, culture, adventuring and service of others. I do alot of charity work. Life is about making a positive difference, loving your family, showing kindness to others, contributing to the community. Treat everyone with respect. The only time you should look down on someone is to help them up. When your successful give back, when your down give more. Never stop dreaming and never believe that anything is impossible. Life always finds a way. I will begin talking to you soon, I will visit you and then invite you to visit me here. We will decide equally what comes next...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
200 lbs (90.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 11, 2016
Last logged in: Nov 27, 2020

Similar Members