Similar Members

Nelson

71 Years Old, Male

About Nelson

USER ID: 70626

Location: United States

I'm looking for a friendship w/ a Christian woman not only by words but by deeds, with a good sense of humor, adventurous, love to travel & who has passion to serve others (charity/volunteering), positive attitude is a plus. I'm an artist a social worker & a business man rolled into one. An active member of the Lions Clubs Int'l. USA. Attended the ff: International Conventions- Boston, Mass/Minneapolis/ Busan, Korea/Hamburg, Ger./Toronto, Canada. Past Pres. of the Quezonians of Metro. Wash. DC, USA. Past Pres. of the Southern Tagalog Christian Youth Fellowship (UCCP) Pinas. Participated in an awareness programs of the ff: Pedia Brain Tumor Research Foundation (Ride for Kids), Maryland, USA; American Diabetes Assoc (ADA), Washington DC & VA. Volunteer at the ff: 2012 Lions Club medical mission, Iligan City, Mindanao & 2014 Lions Club medical mission, Tarlac City, 2016 Lions Club medical mission Bongabong & Brgy. Sabang, Pinamalayan, Mindoro, Oriental, Phil.

Things I love doing is spending quality time with my love ones & friends, painting; photography;  motorcycle riding; travel; gardening & of course a Filipino cuisine. Took thousand  of  photos  (pixs..) from the following countries: USA/Canada/ Phil./ Korea/ Japan/ Germany/UK.   Hanged  my paintings at the Metro. Wash. DC area.  Planted trees both in Pinas  & at the State of VA. USA. Photos: Hamburg Municipal Hall, Germany/Great Falls, McLean, VA., USA/Toronto, Canada/Iligan City, Pinas.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 51 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
144 lbs (65.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 22, 2012
Last logged in: Jul 23, 2017

Similar Members