Similar Members

George

44 Years Old, Male

About George

USER ID: 706197

Location: Little Elm, TX, United States

Firstly, I am a Christian man with no children. I have devoted myself to my education and career and failed to cultivate a family. This is simply me being honest, my educational and work requirements would not be fair to a wife and children.

I have a deep sense of honoring the laws sent before us by God. I love to talk and meet new people, however I dislike dishonesty, stealing, and people who cultivate drama and negativity. I am reserved about trying any dating site as I hear many stories about men and women who misrepresent themselves. Sadly, we live in a society where deception is common, however I will not let cynical view of society or perception prevent me Ifrom meeting new people. I treat others as I would like to be treated and I only ask that you be honest, ask honesty is the building blocks to long term friendships that last through the ages, I will never judge.

I love to travel and enjoy my weekends, I like hiking, bike riding, swimming, boating. Honestly, I am usually up for anything.

Regardless, I wish you the best in your search and I am looking for a great friend in the Philippines that will develop into something more serious. I will not post my picture, however I would be glad to send you photos proving I am who I say I am with the date and would require the same at some point. For instance a picture holding a small note saying, "hi :) I am George it is a pleasure to meet you (your name/date). I apologize if this posses and inconvenience to you, as I previously stated I would prefer to look for someone special then post my picture. Anyone can post a picture and I can always send you one probing who I am.

Warm regards,

George

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 24 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
198 lbs (89.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: September 9, 2016
Last logged in: Jan 13, 2017

Similar Members