Similar Members

Shake

30 Years Old, Female

About Shake

USER ID: 704806

Location: bulacan, San Jose del Monte, Philippines

I'm a kind of woman who never gives up no matter what...



My name is Sheena but my friends call me Shake, single mom and have 10 years old son. I been separated more than 7 years and never try to get any relationship again. I focus myself by working and giving the needs of my son. Yes I'm a hard working mom and everything that I do is dedicated to my son and family. I was scared to get any relationship but suddenly I realize I need someone who can I share my life with. I am a family oriented. Family is the important thing for me. I don't care about the status in life, looks and age. It doesn't matter as long as your love is pure and we are happy that's important. I'm not a materialistic girl or like buy me this, buy me that. I'm a hard working and if I want something I'll work hard to have it. I really love kids they are an angels that god sent from us and we need to taking care of them. I'm not that much going to church but it doesn't mean I'm not close to him. I still have faith and love god.

Just a bit story of me:
I've been pregnant when I was 18 college that time. The reason? (I'll make it private) but that was the most disgusting happened in my life. But it doesn't mean I hate my son. I love my son so much, he is my life. My sons father is my first boyfriend. We been force married at my age 18. I have nothing to do but to face the consequences that time. "If there's no love, there's no happiness, it's like you're living in hell." Being abuse physically, mentally and emotionally Is the main reason why I'm so scared to trust again. But I know people are not same there maybe bad and there still good. I just choose the wrong one. :) 2009 when I decided to separate my father's son and it was not easy. Lots of things happen before it ends... But now I can finally say that I make the right decision in my life with the help of god for making me strong and my family. "Life is a battle if you give up you lose, but if you fight you will win." :)


I'm not looking for the perfect man coz nobody's perfect. I'm looking for someone who didn't know how to give up in life no matter what. A man who can love me especially my son and treat him like his own son that he never feel before to his father. The one who's scared to god. Someone who can help me to build a simple and happy family. I will not promise that I will be perfect but I can promise that I'll be your moon when your life gets dark.

I'm a woman who loves to travel if there's a chance. I love nature's, beach and do adventures. I love to stay in quiet place which I can relax. I love music but it depends on my mood... :D I love to sing rather than to play guitar coz I'm not yet good to it but I'm trying my best to learn how to play. :D

I'm a funny kind of woman they say. I always love to laugh but Of course with reasons.. :D i like to do surprises. ^_^

I workout 3 to 4 times a week (home workout) and eat healthy foods to make me fit. I'm a vegetarian, I eat meat but not all the time. I love to cook but I don't know if my future husband would love it coz I'm a vegetarian and all that I cook is for diet. But I hope so he will, if not he can tell me then I'll change my menu... Lol! I love to taking care of myself even though I'm already a mom. Wishing to have another baby again if possible. :D


I'm a honest kind of woman who scared to lie. Trust me! I don't like people who lies. That's my number 1 rule In life. :) Cheating please there is no benefits in cheating and even telling lies. People who do that they are the people who don't trust themselves.

Well, I think I tell you too much about me lol! if you wanna know more about me just beep me message. :)


(10/17/2016)
"I don't want to find love, I'll let love find me here". :D Still waiting... Hope to meet you soon. :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
119 lbs (54 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 7, 2016
Last logged in: Nov 07, 2016

Similar Members