Similar Members


38 Years Old, Female

About Aimee

USER ID: 704305

Location: Philippines

Im an open minded woman a hardworking, god fearing, family oriented coz i grow up in our family compound with 6 houses very much enjoy most especially weekend., i dont go to church often but i do believe god is always in my heart and i love to travel explore some place ive never been, most of the time im a homebuddy i choose to stay and watch movies, reading books, baking, i love dancing and swimming, hiking, mountain climbing im here looking for a guy whos welling to accept me for what i am and who i am.that can be a bestfriend a bestbuddy and to be with me for the rest of my a graduate of BEED but i never pursue my course coz i want to be flexible in terms of job, i do clearical works, i do a lot of training in hotel industry as room service attendant, coffe maker, bartending, cashering, telephone operator, i grab the opportunity when the big boss offer to learn more about.
i am seperated for 8 years we dont have divorce in the philippines we only have annulment.
"we only live once but when you do it right once is enough"
if you are interested feel free to message me and i will answer all the questions you want to ask.take care and godbless.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
107 lbs (48.5 Kg)
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 6, 2016
Last logged in: Mar 27, 2020

Similar Members