Similar Members


55 Years Old, Female

About Mharieflor

USER ID: 702213

Location: Bacolod, Negros Occidental, Philippines

I am simple, honest, sincere, loving and God fearing. I love teaching since it is my profession. I am fond of gardening and attending church activities. I fancy simple things that resonate my simple persona. Pretty much my top of the list to do aside from teaching children in school, I get the pleasure to sit on my favorite korean dramas online. My greatest happiness and inspiration in life is my kids. They are my precious jewels. I thank God for giving me strength and wisdom raising my kids alone on the right path for 9 yrs. after he took my husband last 2007. Now they are all grown up. I am here on this site for I believe that it is like a mainstream in finding someone who is willing to be my friend and see where it leads. I like people who have sense of humor. Much more I admire and appreciate those who are kind and gentle in words. I hope and pray that through this site and with God's help I can find someone who is honest, sincere, caring, understanding, loving and family oriented. I am looking for a person who is willing to accept me of who I am and what I am. Praying also that God will give me the right man who is kind, faithful and will love me unconditionally, willing to stay with me for the rest of his life. I keep on praying and hoping that God will answer my prayers in the right time and in the most unexpected way...Thank you for taking your time in reading my profile...God bless! Mhar

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
52 to 74 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Graduate degree
Body Type:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 3, 2016
Last logged in: Feb 05, 2019

Similar Members